首席执行官

Staff 2018 (136).jpg

Mr Stephen Andrews

BA PGMA

ceo@iss.ac.th

 

​教职员

幼教与小学校长,

​学习协调员

Staff 2018 (124).jpg

Ms Emma Mooney
BSc (Hons) PGCE

HeadPrimaryEY@iss.ac.th

高中校长

Staff 2018 (134).jpg

Mr Sam Cosslett
BSc (Hons) PGCE

HeadSenior@iss.ac.th

小学部

Sophia Intranova -photo 1.jpg

Ms. Sophia Intranova

BA Primary Education (Hons) QTS

    Reception Teacher

    s.intranova@iss.ac.th

Sarah - Photo 1.jpg

Ms. Sarah Sheridan

BA (Hons), PGDE (Primary)

Year 1 Teacher

EYFS & KS 1 Coordinator

s.sheridan@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (88).jpg

Mr Richard Mitcham

BA (Hons) PGCEi

Year 2 Teacher

r.mitcham@iss.ac.th

Photo - Katie.jpg

Miss Katherine Channer

BSc (Hons) PGCE

Year 3 Teacher

k.channer@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (97).jpg

Ms Kimberley Ball

BSc (Hons) PGCE

Year 4 Teacher

EYFS & KS 1 Coordinator

k.ball@iss.ac.th

Jane-photo (Copy).jpg

Ms Jane Openshaw

BSc (Hons) MA PGCEi

Year 5 Teacher

j.openshaw@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (66).jpg

Mr Nicholas Hawkes
BA (Hons) PGCEi

Year 6 Teacher

KS 2 Coordinator

n.hawkes@iss.ac.th 

小学助教

Staff 2018 (14).jpg

Khun Tanaporn Buanoo "Chompoo"
Lead Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (19).jpg

Khun Pattama Sammakaew

''Apple''

Deputy Lead Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (25).jpg

Khun Pattama Okkrathok

"Pere"
Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (21).jpg

Khun Preeyaporn Phanngam

"Pak"
Teaching Assistant

Jutarat Padtachaiyo (Khun Yok) - photo.J

Khun Jutarat Padtachaiyo

"Yok"

Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (8).jpg

Khun Erin Imjit

"Ai"

Teaching Assistant

IMG_3921.jpg

Khun Nichanan Tananjai

"Fah"

Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (145).jpg

Khun Panadda Okkrathok

"Pop"
Teaching Assistant

Panchaya Mccue-Photo.JPG

Khun Panchaya Mccue

"Yaya"

Teaching Assistant

Annelie Frodin - Photo.jpg

Khun Annelie Frodin

"Anne"

Teaching Assistant

Khun Bee - photo.jpg

Khun Jirawan Wimonmart

"Bee"

Teaching Assistant

Anchalee Rossi - Photo.jpg

Khun Anchalee Rossi

"Nui"

Teaching Assistant

​幼教团队

emma mooney.jpg

Ms Emma Mooney
BSc (Hons) PGCE

Head of Primary & Early Years

HeadPrimaryEY@iss.ac.th

Petsongphun Andrews (Pin).jpg

Mrs Petsongphun Andrews “Pin”

​BA

Early Years Teacher

p.andrews@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (2).jpg

Khun Supannee Boonpalit

"New"

Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (10).jpg

Khun Sukanya Sawinchai

"Nok"

Teaching Assistant

高中部

Staff 2018 (134).jpg

Mr Sam Cosslett
BSc (Hons) PGCE

Head of Senior School

Teacher of ICT & PE

Housemaster

KS 4 Coordinator

headsenior@iss.ac.th

John - Photo 2.jpg

Mr. John Cuthbertson

BSEd

Teacher of Science & KS3 Coordinator

j.cuthbertson@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (126).jpg

Mr Aubrey Nunn
BA (Hons) PGCEi

Head of 6th Form

Examinations Officer

Teacher of Business Studies & Global Perspectives
a.nunn@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (102).jpg

Mr James Campbell
BA (Hons) PGCE

Teacher of English & Drama

j.campbell@iss.ac.th

Harry Davies - Photo 1.jpg

Mr. Harry Davies

MSc (Hons), BA (Hons),

PGCE

Teacher of BTEC

h.davies@iss.ac.th

Photo-Kornel2..jpg

Mr Kornel Toth

BA PGCEi

Teacher of Mathematics

k.toth@iss.ac.th

Lucinda - Photo 3.jpg

Mrs. Lucinda Cuthbertson

BBus, BBM, GradDipEd (Secondary)

Teacher of Humanities & PSHE & Global Perspectives

    l.cuthbertson@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (108).jpg

Mrs Desiree Lopez
BA (Hons) Fashion Design

Teacher of Art & Design Tech
d.lopez@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (68).jpg

Mr Mark Withers
ASA Swim Level 2

Teacher of Swimming, PE & Learning Support Coordinator
m.withers@iss.ac.th

Khun Oh - Photo2.jpg

Mr Rattapon Boonruan "Kroo Oh"

BA, Grad. Dip. Teaching
PE Coach

r.boonruan@iss.ac.th

语文部

Kroo Panta - Photo.jpg

Nithinath Sunpa-ar-sa

"Kroo Panta"

B.Ed.

(Counseling  Psychology and Guidance, Thai) (Hons)

Senior (Matthayom) Thai Teacher

kroo.panta@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (106).jpg

Ms Teow Ching Fang (Esther)
BEd (Hons)

Teacher of Mandarin
e.teow@iss.ac.th

Carlos Serrano -Photo.png

Mr Carlos Serrano Garcia

BA MA (Teaching)

Teacher of Spanish

 c.garcia@iss.ac.th

学习支援部

Staff 2018 (68).jpg

Mr Mark Withers
Learning Support Coordinator

m.withers@iss.ac.th

Samuel Chapman - Photo1.jpg

Mr Samuel Chapman

MA (Special Educational Needs & Inclusion)

PGCert. The Nation Award for SEN Coordination

SEN Teacher & Coordinator

Rodolfo - photo 3.jpg

Mr. Rodolfo JR. Baculi

Learning Support Teacher

Nicole Cumming - Photo1.jpg

Ms. Nicole Cumming

Learning Support Teacher

Kroo Kung - Photo.JPG

Nunlinee Rattanaboonwijit "Kroo Kung"

ฺB.Pol Sc. 

Primary (Prathom) Thai Teacher

& Head of Thai Culture Teacher

 kroo.kung@iss.ac.th  

Kroo Game - photo.jpg

Pongsakorn Suwan "Kroo Game"

B.Ed. (Early Ed & Special Ed)

Anuban & Primary Thai Teacher

kroo.game@iss.ac.th

Yanapha Jaitrong - Photo.jpg

Yanapha Jaitrong "Kroo Om"

B.Ed. (Thai) (Hons)

Senior (Matthayom) Thai Teacher

kroo.om@iss.ac.th

Laiza - Photo.jpg

Ms Laiza Bautista

Learning Support Teacher

Rizalyn -photo.jpg

Ms Rizalyn Bautista

Learning Support Teacher

Katelyn Martin - Photo1.jpg

Ms. Katelyn Martin

Learning Support Teacher

学习资源中心

Kroo Minnie.jpg

Khun Mananya Cuddy "Minnie"

BA (Hons)

Learning Resource Centre (LRC) Manager

LRC@iss.ac.th

入学招生与行销部

Staff 2018 (151).jpg

Mrs Marina Popova

BEcon. & Diploma (Marketing)

 Admissions & Marketing Manager

admissionsmanager@iss.ac.th

Ai - Photo.jpg

Khun Wanliya Wilailak "Ai" 

BA

Admissions & Marketing Officer 

admissionsofficer@iss.ac.th

行政部

4P2A9922.JPG

Khun Thitima Thongrak "Pum"

BA

PA to CEO

paceo@iss.ac.th

Samlee -photho.jpg

Khun Samlee Samchuencham

"Sam"
Operation & Procurement Manager

opmanager@iss.ac.th 

Thanyalak Yeemee (Mook).jpg

Khun Thanyalak Yeemee

"Mook"

BA

HR Manager

hrmanager@iss.ac.th

Ploy - photo.JPG

Khun Ploypailin Tonglang

"Ploy"

BBA

HR Officer

hr@iss.ac.th

Khun Mo-photo..jpg

Khun Maneenan Boworncharoenpaisal "Mo" 

B.P.H  

Infirmary & Administrative Officer

infirmary@iss.ac.th 

Supattra Khiangphimai - Photo.jpeg

Khun Supattra

Khiangphimai "Fah"   

BA

School Secretary

secretary@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (141).jpg

Khun Wittaya Saingam "Wit"

BA

IT Manager

itsupport@iss.ac.th 

财务部

Staff 2018 (27).jpg

Khun Waranya Funoi "Fu"

MA

Accounts Manager

accountmanager@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (31).jpg

Khun Nungruthai Khananchee  "Ae" 

BA

Accounts & Inventory Officer

accounts@iss.ac.th

Piyada Chumanee (Bow).jpg

Khun Piyada Chumanee ”Boa”

BA

Account & Asset Officer

accountassistant@iss.ac.th

​技工部

Khathawut -Photo.jpg

Khun Khathawut Thimachai

(R-Liang)

Maintenance Supervisor.

Somyod - Photo.jpg

Khun Somyod Keawkamtai

"Yod"
Facilities Maintenance Technician

Satit Sriwongthong - Photo.jpg

Khun Satit Sriwongthong

"F"

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Niti Sangtong-on - photo.jpg

Khun Niti Sangtong-on

"Fay"

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Surachai Pechkong - Photo.jpg

Khun Surachai Pechkong

"Aek"

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Thanin Wongsasom - New photo.jpg

Khun Thanin Wongsasom

"Tao"

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Sunisa Sodphiban - photo.jpg

Khun Sunisa Sodphiban

"Sa"

Gardener

Aokkapan Susrikaew - Photo.jpg

Khun Aokkapan Susrikaew

" Nueng"

Gardener

​清洁部

IMG_3873.jpg

Khun Lawan Dechhom

"Fhon"
Cleaner Supervisor

Staff 2018 (53).jpg

Khun Thongsuk Sareephuang "Noi"
Cleaner

Apisit Radsamee - Photo.jpg

Khun Apisit Radsamee

"Baw"
Cleaner

Staff 2018 (46).jpg

Khun Noi Artkla

"Pai"
Cleaner

Thidarat Kaewkhamtai - photo.jpeg

Khun Thidarat Kaewkhamtai "Anne"

Cleaner

Chatlada Chasanguan (Aom).jpg

Khun Chatlada Chasanguan "Aom"

Cleaner

​膳食部

Staff 2018 (57).jpg

Khun Wanatsaya Muengmatcha

"Tan"

Catering Supervisor

Oraphin.jpg

Khun Oraphin Nilthaisong

"Orn"

Catering Assistant

Kamonnachad - photo.JPG

Khun Kamonnachad Pitpon "Nam"

Catering Assistant

Korokot Phuphay - photo.jpg

Khun Korakot Phuphay

"Bew" 

Catering Assistant

Apisit Bhuminarong - Photo.jpg

Khun Apisak Bhuminarong

"Mike"

Catering Assistant

司机、保安和救生员

Staff 2018 (50).jpg

Khun Worawit Phuphantrakun

"Keane"
Security Officer

Staff 2018 (149).jpg

Khun Jiraporn Sonthatorn

"Pan"

Lifeguard